Pet Sitting

Click “Comments” at the bottom of this post to add your reviews in this category.

2 Comments »

  1. Melody said

    (Shelley Leeson Pet Sitting Services, 612.788.1504) I found Shelley through a friend, who highly recommended her pet sitting services. She recently watched my dog while I was out of town for a week. It as a big relief leaving him with her versus feeling a lot of guilt about leaving him in a kennel, where excercise and attention are limited. My pup can be a handful, so was also happy that it all went so well! He was so calm when I returned compared to the times I’ve picked him up at a kennel. She does a great job and is very affordable for the amount of attention/care she gives the pets in her care. Would definitely recommend her!

  2. Lauri Svedberg said

    Shelley Leeson’s pet sitting service (612.788.1504) has been a lifesaver to me and my white shepherd, Wonder. It’s a relief not to worry about my guy when I must be gone without him. Shelley has stepped in on short notice several times and I will be forever grateful. I’ve recommended her to many dog-lovers and they’ve thanked me for discovering Shelley.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment